Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

153 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ateef I.
Submitted 12/02/21
I really love this group! They actually listen to the patients. This is the first time I actually feel like the practice actually cares about the patient.Doctor pullarkat is the best doctor I have ever seen
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was kind, did not rush and answered every question to make me feel comfortable and ready for my procedure.
Arlien R.
Submitted 11/22/21
She amazing and wonderful doctor.the whole time she ensured that I feel safe and was ok .She the best doctor .
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Warm caring and thorough. A very calming experience.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Pusher’s enthusiasm, attention to detail and responsiveness helped give me the confidence to follow through with taking the leap in getting my surgery.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Love Dr Pysher. She’s awesome and a great surgeon.
Church M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I had an issue that needed attention and the staff worked me in the schedule. The care and customer service was impeccable. I could not have asked for anything more.
Cecelia P.
Submitted 11/10/21
She’s so thorough and clear. I am excited.
Marsha P.
Submitted 11/05/21
I’ve had great experience with Dr Sachse! He did a femoral hernia repair surgery for me in Dec 2020 & I’m looking to possibly have a previous umbilical hernia repair done along with an investigative surgery very soon! Highly recommend!!
Britni B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always prompt, friendly and informative
Raed K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything was outstanding! Dr Pullarkat is a great surgeon and a very kind courteous person. Everyone at Reston Hospital was wonderful!
Farida S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent experience
Osmar S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Me sentí muy bien durante mi visita me atendieron bien thanks
Frederick B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Thorough diagnostics and great medical advice!
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Every person on staff and every process was extremely professional. I feel extremely confident about having my surgery performed by your team.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Sachse was great! He took the time to explain everything in an unhurried fashion, and did so in a manner that anyone could understand. It was an unusual experience in a doctor’s office in a decidedly positive way.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone makes you feel welcomed and supported. Dr. Pysher is so positive and upbeat, I leave feeling great’
Ramez G.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a great experience. I arrived shortly before my appointment and the appointment started on time. The staff was wonderful. Dr Sachse was very professional, honest, and had a great bedside manner. He explained everything to me thoroughly and spent time answering all my questions. I never felt rushed at any time. I highly recommend him and the practice.
Erin O.
Submitted 10/13/21
Simply the best
Paulette P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Saches is an excellent surgeon who I highly recommend.