Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

128 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pysher is just fantastic. Very patient, efficient, knowledgeable, great bedside manor, and willing to answer any and all questions.
Kevin O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sachse took time to describe in detail the hernia repair I’m scheduled to receive in the coming weeks.
Dennis J.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Sachse saw me on very short notice when I was hurting. He quickly diagnosed my issue and I'm doing fine.
Roland F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Peter M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Sachse takes the time to provide a good hernia repair consultation and the office staff is helpful and efficient .
Jack P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Pullarkat did an excellent job in explaining my medical situation. I appreciate his expertise!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Just fantastic! Thank you
Melanie G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent! Dr. Pysher and staff are great!
Juliet Y.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Sachse is very knowledgeable, listened carefully to my issues, addressed all of my concerns, and gave me great advice how to proceed. If I do have to have surgery, I will definitely be requesting Dr. Sachse to be my surgeon. I also appreciated the kindness and professional conduct of his office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Sachse and this office from my experience. Thank you!
Brian S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Straight forward and informative. Very professional and on time. I feel confident I’m in greats hands for my upcoming surgery.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great office staff and wonderful care from surgeon
Dawn A.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Sachse is amazing! He has saved my life! Years and years of looking for an answer, he took the time to CARE!!! He went above and beyond to help me find a solution for digestive issues. I have been getting sick for years and have seen many specialist that continued to give me Gerd meds. Dr. Sachse was THE Dr. that said " Let's get you better" and as I'm writing this I am better!! I am no longer getting sick and it is because of Dr. Sachse paying attention to details and is a fantastic Dr. Thank you Dr. Sachse from the bottom of my heart. Dawn :)
Brian H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I am looking forward to working with Danielle and Dr.Pysher!
Bonnie R.
Submitted 07/27/21
As in all prior visits with Dr. Sachse, my appointment was timely, professional, and reassuring. I always leave knowing that Dr. Sachse is up to date on my medical issues, and that he will always take very good care of me! Thank you, Dr. Sachse, and your entire staff.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent doctor!
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Pysher listened attentively to my concerns, re-assured me and provided prescribed clear direction.
Stanley C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/16/21
My follow-up visit was fast and efficient.
Gerald H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Perfect visit! Everything was explained clearly and I was given reasonable options for resolving my issues.
Felix M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Clear and well explaneted