Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

70 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivelisse C.
Submitted 12/01/20
POLITE AND GREAT LOCATION
Sam M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Took his time, answered our questions in a simple, understandable way. Really appreciate his helpful attitude.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Sachse was excellent!
Libby R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Love Dr. Pysher!! She is so thorough and so attentive. She was s genuine and I look forward to Hong through this process with her!
Berith M.
Submitted 11/14/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Patel right away. He took his time explaining my upcoming procedure. He put my worries at ease.
Karla C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Sachse was kind, patient and professional. He took his time to explain my options for surgery. I left feeling well informed and confident in his ability to take good care of me.
Jatinder S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Welcoming Dr Amanda and Staff like a Family members.
Roy R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Surgery went well.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Met my expectations.
Therese E.
Submitted 11/01/20
I had a Bariatric surgery in 2017 and within one year developed a Hernia in the stomach area. I was looking for a doctor with Bariatric surgery experience and my pulmonologist recommended Dr. Pysher to me. I contacted SCNV and booked an appointment for consultation with her. Dr. Pysher was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She took the time to explain the surgery and answered all of my questions. She performed my hernia repair surgery last month and I couldn’t be more pleased. I felt lucky that my Pulmonologist recommended her to me! She is very pleasant, attentive and kind. I definitely recommend Dr. Pysher and her office staff for all surgeries in her field of expertise!! She is a great Surgeon!!
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/29/20
Fast, efficient, informative.
Christine D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Sachse was very personable, thorough and made me feel comfortable during my exam. It was recommended that I have an evaluation for a possible hernia, and Dr. Sachse was very knowledgeable and explained clearly what his diagnosis was for me. I was very pleased with my experience and highly recommend him!
S F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Pysher is always very personable and possesses excellent bedside manner. Dr Pysher is very talented, knowledgeable yet displays sincerity and humility. The Office team is always very professional.
ALAN M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Only met her once. So far so good. Expect a great experience.
Brandi C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Pysher took the time to hear and understand my current issue. She was engaged and eager to help me find a resolution. I am happy to have been recommended to her clinic.
Steve H.
Submitted 10/24/20
This was my first interaction with Dr. Sachse. I was impressed with his knowledge and how he presented possible options to me clearly. Should I elect to go forward with surgery, I am confident in his abilities.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Pullarkat is wonderful. It was my second visit and he definitely has Great bedside manners and genuinely cares.
Zahra K.
Submitted 10/21/20
This is not my 1th experience with Amazing Dr.Pullarkat! He listens,ask questions, and let you ask questions, and then answers all of them ,the way you can understand.
Begum C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Sachse is a true professional, compassionate and friendly. He is very respectful and really goes into details and meets your expectations. Very attentive and does not rush through a visit.
Joe I.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was referred to the Doctor regarding a potentially serious medical condition and she has taken the initiative to obtain my medical records, review them and provide a medical opinion in a very short time.