Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spurgeon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Better than great
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Required
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Delightful staff
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Bayasi is such a pleasant person. I really appreciate his expertise.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Sachse was very personable and took a genuine interest in my healing progress.
Angela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great service! Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving!
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Such a wonderful practice. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Bayasi and the team at SCNV navigated me through a very challenging time. Dr. Bayasi explained, in a manner I could understand, what the situation was and the approach to resolve it. The team at SCNV ensured my tests / procedures were scheduled quickly, due to the urgency, and worked diligently to ensure my insurance had the proper information to get everything approved. The surgeries positioned me to start my cancer treatments with a terrific oncology group that Dr. Bayasi recommended. I cannot thank you enough for the tremendous care you have provided me.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I could not ask for a better surgeon or team at SCNV. Dr. Pysher and Danielle are incredible and I am grateful every day that I am in their care. You will not find a more thorough, caring, or invested surgeon than Dr. Pysher, she is simply the best!
Patricio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr Amanda Pysher is a very professional and she explained everything about the cuestión I have thank very much
Vinod I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent. Made me comfortable throughout the process. She has patiently and promptly answered all my questions and concerns
Patricio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My appointment was due today so I’m very good to be able to see the doctor soon she is a very professional and excellent experience thank you
Owen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Had a good experience with Dr. Pysher Cox and her team. They are very efficient and effective practitioners and are good at what they do!!
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My initial consultation provided a full scope of all the necessary information I needed to make a highly informed decision regarding a surgery going forward. The detail of information given addressed all of my questions and concerns I had going in. I rate this experience A++++++++
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Pysher explained well about my condition and the procedure, she listened, she is kind. I felt very comfortable talking with the doctor.
Erin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Pysher Cox and Danielle are the best! From my very first encounter, having surgery and post surgery, they have made me feel like a person and not simply a number. Each time I have needed something, I have received a response or resolution in a very timely manner. When there have been things I was unsure of or didn’t understand, an explanation was provided so that I was able to understand :) I would absolutely recommend Dr. Pysher Cox to anyone who is considering weight loss surgery!
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I am so thankful for Dr. Cox (Pysher) and Danielle. They have been easy to work with through my process. Surgery went according to plan and pain was quite minimal.
CINDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I can't believe I Just had my yearly follow up to gastric sleeve surgery and this now marks 18 months of being in the care of Dr. Pysher Cox. I still can't believe what wonderful care I'm still receiving, even though my appointments are further apart. Dr. Pysher Cox is quick to answer emails, texts or phone calls. The care she provides is far above anything I have experienced. I'm glad I met her and I'm glad that she gave me a tool to help change my future. If you haven't met her or Danielle; then, you are losing out! Get yourself an appointment today! They are amazing! I couldn't have dreamt of a better outcome! Can't thank them enough for everything! :)
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Awesome surgical experience.
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Pysher and Danielle are the best. They listen to you and explain everything to you. Hands down the best practice I’ve ever been to. I’m so glad to have them as my medical team. Amber J