Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

225 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Sachse made me feel at ease from minute one. Great Doctor and all around good guy. He treated me with respect and concern. Will recommend him to everyone!!!
Jenelle C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone at the practice was professional and friendly.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Easy to talk to
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/08/22
She was kind, patient, & very thorough explaining everything to me
David S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Extraordinary experience that gives you the confidence you need.
Erica B.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Pysher is a wonderful surgeon, an expert that I trust implicitly with my care. She listens and truly cares for her patients.
Homa F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Good experience.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Surgery went great - everyone was very attentive- couldn’t have asked for better
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was professional prompt and on time for virtual visit.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/16/22
She is just the best as is her staff
Angel C.
Submitted 07/15/22
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Saches.
Christopher C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional, prompt and thorough. Dr Saches was very clear in explaining everything and gave me plenty of time and attention. His assistant and reception person were excellent to work with and very polite and professional. Thank you all.
Amelia O.
Submitted 07/10/22
Every one in the office was kind and friendly. Dr. Sachse was amazing. He spoke with me at length about my cancer diagnosis and gave his opinion on the best course of treatment. He was tremendously kind and caring. He did not rush the appointment which was refreshing. I left there feeling optimistic and like a weight had been taken off. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Homa F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very satisfied.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very thorough discussion of status, options and recommendations.
Kailash S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Exlant very nice visit
Prince M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly, professional and informative. Excellent!!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fantastic from start to finish! Well run office and Dr Sachse made me feel so immediately at ease and was very thorough with his exam and explanations. I left with a great understanding of the next steps in my diagnosis and my options. Deena was exceptional in handling my referral orders and very responsive to my questions!
Michael D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Well Dr. Sachse is fantastic. The hospital operations much to be desired. Been here 4 hours. Though to be fair-Dr. Sachse warned me upfront on that possibility. But the practice recognized my pain early on and sent me to ER right away. Highly recommend Dr. Sachse.
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr educate you about the process of this procedure