Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

198 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Pysher is the best. She’s personable, extremely knowledgeable and has a great way of sharing the information and details. She has superior bedside manner and made the whole process a pleasant experience. My surgery was exactly as expected without much pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Pysher and her whole team!
Arlien R.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff and Dr Pysher they did good job!excellent Service .
Rhea K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Pysher and Danielle are so positive and great cheerleaders. They take the time to answer all my questions and provide feedback about my progress. Dr Pysher is also concerned about me, the whole patient and not just my weight loss. Very refreshing.
Amy J.
Submitted 05/14/22
Wonderful as always
Chanda P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Listen and explain
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/15/22
I am so appreciative of being seen so quickly after a referral from my oncologist.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor and staff was extremely friendly. I felt comfortable from the first meeting of the doctors skills and professionalism which gave me a secure feeling going into surgery. The surgery was as described and I am very happy I found Doctor Pysher. I highly recommend her as a surgeon and would consult her again if needed
Efrain P.
Submitted 04/06/22
One of the best doctors ever!!!
Holly S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice
Woody H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great surgeon and staff…procedures explained and recovery going extremely well
Nolvia G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great experience,
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Low pressure, thorough explanation of the procedure and engaging conversation.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent care. Dr. Sachse took the time to listen to me, talk to me and explain everything fully.
Debra S.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was incredibly well treated thanks to physicians and staff.
Larissa M.
Submitted 03/11/22
She was very direct and answered all my questions. On to the next step. She is not intimidating at all and Danielle was very friendly as well.
Jennie L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly office staff! Check in was quick/efficient & really no wait time at all. Dr. Sachse was so helpful. He took his time, listened to & addressed all my concerns. He is very knowledgeable & provided the information I needed to make the best decision for me. So grateful for his guidance--thank you!
Rhea K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent! Dr Pysher is young, energetic and passionate about her work and she is so responsive to your needs and questions. Her signature look are her pearls which are refreshing to see. As a woman I appreciate the touch of femininity in a male dominated profession. I highly recommend this doctor and wish there were more like her!
Samina B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Pysher is very knowledgeable and highly trained in the latest surgical procedure which are minimally invasive. She has excellent bedside manners ! she answers all questions in detail till one is satisfied. Then makes sure she explains the condition and the surgical procedures in very simple words. Her staff and Assisstant are all very professional, helpful and make you feel extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend her!
Barry M.
Submitted 03/01/22
No wait upon arrival. Everyone is very cooperative and professional. Dr Pysher is a joy to work with- competent, caring, willing to work with patient for the best outcome. I highly recommend this service
James L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent service