Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
From reception to nurse , and on to doctor absolutely outstanding.
Terry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Sachse is forthcoming and genuine. Glad he is able to help me!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Sachse is so really easy to talk to and he really does a great job in explaining your procedure. The office and support team are extremely professional and are really very efficient!
Eduardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent care and highly professional.
Mahmoud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Wonderful staff and wonderful surgeon. Always available to answer questions and concerns in a very friendly manner. Highly recommend.
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Sachse was incredibly warm and friendly, and explained everything very clearly.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very knowledgeable surgeon, respectful, excellent listener, conducted a thorough review of my medical records and case. Very professional and helpful team in the office.
Mahmoud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great Service.
Tiffini J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Bayasi was friendly and kind and addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Akram E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Courteous, respectful, engaging, empowering, knowledgeable, and great listener
Tom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The video call very convenient
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I really like Dr. Byasi. I felt so much better after talking to him. I know he is trying to get my problem diagnosed. I watched a video with him as online as one of 3 guest speakers. I really liked what I heard.
Nan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
As always I an extremely pleased with my visit. The very kind and thoughtful staff make me comfortable from the first moment. Then Dr Sachse spends significant time dealing with my questions and concerns. They are the best❤️
Bichnga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Professional
Mohini A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr.bayasi is Awesome surgeon doctor skilful and he is a very efficient surgeon i strongly recommended
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The office and staff and Doctors are extremely professional and very knowledgeable
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Bayasi listed to my questions and gave me a better understanding of my procedure
Hamed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
The staff were very nice and helpful and professional. Best bedside manner by Dr. Sachse and explained the procedure very clearly. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Bayasi was informative about my condition and clearly explained alternatives going forward.He was attentive to my concerns, took time to answer my questions, asked me questions, and was very solicitous about my health.