Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

General Surgeries located in Reston, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
424 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Always prompt, friendly and informative
Raed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything was outstanding! Dr Pullarkat is a great surgeon and a very kind courteous person. Everyone at Reston Hospital was wonderful!
Farida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent experience
Osmar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Me sentí muy bien durante mi visita me atendieron bien thanks
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Thorough diagnostics and great medical advice!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Every person on staff and every process was extremely professional. I feel extremely confident about having my surgery performed by your team.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Sachse was great! He took the time to explain everything in an unhurried fashion, and did so in a manner that anyone could understand. It was an unusual experience in a doctor’s office in a decidedly positive way.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone makes you feel welcomed and supported. Dr. Pysher is so positive and upbeat, I leave feeling great’
Ramez G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a great experience. I arrived shortly before my appointment and the appointment started on time. The staff was wonderful. Dr Sachse was very professional, honest, and had a great bedside manner. He explained everything to me thoroughly and spent time answering all my questions. I never felt rushed at any time. I highly recommend him and the practice.
Erin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Simply the best
Paulette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Saches is an excellent surgeon who I highly recommend.
Freddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very positive. Intake was a breeze and Dr. Saches was professional, courteous and very competent. He took the time to explain what the surgery would entail, both the pros and the cons. I feel very comfortable in his hands for the impending surgery.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Quick and informative
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It was a peace of mind visit. Mission accomplished!
Arlien R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent
Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pysher is just fantastic. Very patient, efficient, knowledgeable, great bedside manor, and willing to answer any and all questions.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sachse took time to describe in detail the hernia repair I’m scheduled to receive in the coming weeks.
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Sachse saw me on very short notice when I was hurting. He quickly diagnosed my issue and I'm doing fine.
Roland F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good