Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

198 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madalyn C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough, professional & understanding. Great bedside manner
Souvannasone S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Sachse is awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable making you feel at ease. Check-in was easy breezy online prior to the appointment. Office staff super friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Nithzia B.
Submitted 02/18/22
She was very professional, sweet person and polite❤️
Jon K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional, accommodating, and thorough
John S.
Submitted 02/07/22
outstanding from start to finish. full faith in Doc Sachse and his staff. My highest recommendation for medical treatment and care under his oversight.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff is professional,polite,and always greets me in a timely manner. Danielle calms my nerves and responds to my emails/calls in a timely manner. Dr. Pysher is kind and professional. And most importantly I don’t feel stupid or rushed when asking Dr.Pysher questions. She explains things in a way I can comprehend.
Usman K.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great attitude toward patients and fantastic dedication for surgery work.I recommend him for all surgeries.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always excellent and professional!
Rafael L.
Submitted 02/01/22
The whole experience was great, thank you.
Efrain P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great and very caring doctor
Ryan Augustus H.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always great doctor
Melinda A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Pyscher is so knowledgeable and she is realistic with expectations and it is very refreshing.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Office was easy to find. Everything was ready for me when I arrived so there was no wait. Dr's visit was friendly and thorough and took little time.
Denise E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Outstanding doctor! Felt immediately at ease with Dr. Pysher. Surgery options were explained in detail and all questions were answered.
Farhad P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Pullarkat is the epitome of an ideal doctor/surgeon to have. He is caring, kind, attentive and professional. In addition to his excellent professional/medical know-how, the best thing about him is his willingness to listen to his patients very attentively and then provide his advice. Also, the best part is that he is liked and respected both by his peers and those who work for him, so having him as your surgeon, you immediately feel receiving special treatment. My overall experience with doctor Pullarkat, his team and the entire Reston hospital was 10 out of 10. I can't thank him and his team enough.
Luisa J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
Debby S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Wonderful office. Everyone was courteous and respectful. Medical evaluation was thorough and information was well-explained.
Vikramsinghchowhan K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very cool
Lyndria B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Dr. Sachse was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The environment was calming and efficient.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/15/21
He was great! Everything he said was very clear, I hardly had to ask any questions. He’s straight forward and makes you feel comfortable!