Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

229 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prince M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly, professional and informative. Excellent!!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fantastic from start to finish! Well run office and Dr Sachse made me feel so immediately at ease and was very thorough with his exam and explanations. I left with a great understanding of the next steps in my diagnosis and my options. Deena was exceptional in handling my referral orders and very responsive to my questions!
Michael D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Well Dr. Sachse is fantastic. The hospital operations much to be desired. Been here 4 hours. Though to be fair-Dr. Sachse warned me upfront on that possibility. But the practice recognized my pain early on and sent me to ER right away. Highly recommend Dr. Sachse.
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr educate you about the process of this procedure
Wanda H.
Submitted 06/12/22
She read my report and answered all questions about my X-ray and found that my report didn’t show anything wrong. Very good visit.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Pysher is fantastic
Timothy B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional..Relaxed…Confident….Communicator…..Solid long lasting results! The Best!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent!
Douglas N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Answered all my questions
Rosanna P.
Submitted 05/28/22
The office staff was great and I went right back.The doctor had by far the best personality of any dr I have ever had.loved his sense of humor and he explained things every well in terms I could undetstand.would recommend this practice to anyone .
Todd D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Got us in at the last minute to address what could have been a dire situation but thankfully not...very professional, personable, informative and provided us a huge level of comfort! Allowed my husband to concentrate on his recovery and rehab from back surgery... thank you!
Darlene L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Pysher is the best. She’s personable, extremely knowledgeable and has a great way of sharing the information and details. She has superior bedside manner and made the whole process a pleasant experience. My surgery was exactly as expected without much pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Pysher and her whole team!
Arlien R.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff and Dr Pysher they did good job!excellent Service .
Rhea K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Pysher and Danielle are so positive and great cheerleaders. They take the time to answer all my questions and provide feedback about my progress. Dr Pysher is also concerned about me, the whole patient and not just my weight loss. Very refreshing.
Amy J.
Submitted 05/14/22
Wonderful as always
Chanda P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Listen and explain
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/15/22
I am so appreciative of being seen so quickly after a referral from my oncologist.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor and staff was extremely friendly. I felt comfortable from the first meeting of the doctors skills and professionalism which gave me a secure feeling going into surgery. The surgery was as described and I am very happy I found Doctor Pysher. I highly recommend her as a surgeon and would consult her again if needed
Efrain P.
Submitted 04/06/22
One of the best doctors ever!!!
Holly S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice