Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

139 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Straight forward and informative. Very professional and on time. I feel confident I’m in greats hands for my upcoming surgery.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great office staff and wonderful care from surgeon
Dawn A.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Sachse is amazing! He has saved my life! Years and years of looking for an answer, he took the time to CARE!!! He went above and beyond to help me find a solution for digestive issues. I have been getting sick for years and have seen many specialist that continued to give me Gerd meds. Dr. Sachse was THE Dr. that said " Let's get you better" and as I'm writing this I am better!! I am no longer getting sick and it is because of Dr. Sachse paying attention to details and is a fantastic Dr. Thank you Dr. Sachse from the bottom of my heart. Dawn :)
Brian H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I am looking forward to working with Danielle and Dr.Pysher!
Bonnie R.
Submitted 07/27/21
As in all prior visits with Dr. Sachse, my appointment was timely, professional, and reassuring. I always leave knowing that Dr. Sachse is up to date on my medical issues, and that he will always take very good care of me! Thank you, Dr. Sachse, and your entire staff.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent doctor!
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Pysher listened attentively to my concerns, re-assured me and provided prescribed clear direction.
Stanley C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/16/21
My follow-up visit was fast and efficient.
Gerald H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Perfect visit! Everything was explained clearly and I was given reasonable options for resolving my issues.
Felix M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Clear and well explaneted
Mae L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Pysher is AMAZING!!! Very friendly and easy to communicate with. The nurses there are welcoming and friendly as well. Been there over eight times now and I still can’t help but feel important to them each time I go. My needs are always put first and I feel as if the care there is by far the best I have ever gotten from any doctors office.
Dianna B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Brett Sachse is an amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to understand the patients needs without rushing them out the door. He is understanding and kind. I wished all my doctors were like him. I went to see Dr. Sachse to repair a hernia. This was the second time it needed repair, it was the first time I went to see Dr. Sachse. If I saw Dr. Sachse the first time, I most probably would not have needed to have the second surgery. He is an amazing doctor with a genuine care for his patients. He takes the time to explain everything carefully and answers all our questions respectfully. If I could give him a million stars, I would.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was nice and very informative. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and really good about the thought of getting the surgery.
Denyse T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very satisfied. Compassionate and interested in General health as well.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Pysher is THE BEST!! I always feel like I have her undivided attention, she’s super supportive, and she’s genuinely invested in my success!
Lene M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Pysher, MD is friendly, efficient and seems very knowledgable and thorough. Would absolutely recommend her to others.
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love Dr. Pyscher! She made me feel comfortable from day one! Her and the office staff fought for me every step of the way! I love that she took her time to text or call to check on me after surgery. I have recommended her to everyone! & I now have a friend who is also in the process of getting the sleeve!!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Greatest!!!
John M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great