Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

198 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalie T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always helpful and full of information!
Erik C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Pysher and her staff were all friendly, and spent time explaining and answering questions. Was very impressed.
Gordon L.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr.Sachse was extremely nice and knowledgeable. He spend more than plenty of time to talk to me and explain everything in detail.
Noureddin Z.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very nice service
John D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very efficient visit
Ateef I.
Submitted 12/02/21
I really love this group! They actually listen to the patients. This is the first time I actually feel like the practice actually cares about the patient.Doctor pullarkat is the best doctor I have ever seen
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was kind, did not rush and answered every question to make me feel comfortable and ready for my procedure.
Arlien R.
Submitted 11/22/21
She amazing and wonderful doctor.the whole time she ensured that I feel safe and was ok .She the best doctor .
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Warm caring and thorough. A very calming experience.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Pusher’s enthusiasm, attention to detail and responsiveness helped give me the confidence to follow through with taking the leap in getting my surgery.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Love Dr Pysher. She’s awesome and a great surgeon.
Church M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I had an issue that needed attention and the staff worked me in the schedule. The care and customer service was impeccable. I could not have asked for anything more.
Cecelia P.
Submitted 11/10/21
She’s so thorough and clear. I am excited.
Marsha P.
Submitted 11/05/21
I’ve had great experience with Dr Sachse! He did a femoral hernia repair surgery for me in Dec 2020 & I’m looking to possibly have a previous umbilical hernia repair done along with an investigative surgery very soon! Highly recommend!!
Britni B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always prompt, friendly and informative
Raed K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything was outstanding! Dr Pullarkat is a great surgeon and a very kind courteous person. Everyone at Reston Hospital was wonderful!
Farida S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent experience
Osmar S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Me sentí muy bien durante mi visita me atendieron bien thanks
Frederick B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Thorough diagnostics and great medical advice!
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Every person on staff and every process was extremely professional. I feel extremely confident about having my surgery performed by your team.