Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

General Surgeries located in Reston, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Cox, She is an amazing doctor and has the best bedside manner I have ever encountered. I truly believe she cares about each and every step you take. I have never had a Doctor hand write instructions each visit. Thank you Amanda!
Faisal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Good job
Honey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Really nice dr. Explain everything and open to all the questions.
Levi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everything went smoothly and this is my 6th day after my surgery. I have no pain and almost back to the same old me. Dr Saches and his team are the best!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent experience and wonderful care.
Sukhmani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Bayasi has great experience and he took care of my problem and helped me , his guidance is extremely helpful.
Church M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr C is the best!
Satish V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Bayasi explains in detail and listens to the patient.
Erik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Good service, efficient, listened to my concerns and fairly discussed all options
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Knowledgeable and respectful.
Zainab M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
He is very knowledgeable, thorough, kind and detailed. Didn’t rush the appointment or my concerns.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great surgeon and surgical staff
Adriana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Overall a good experience. Dr Sachs is personable and extremely knowledgeable and skilled.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the procedure.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Had a rough start but it was worth the wait. Excellent, caring staff
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
I had a great visit with Dr. Sachse. We talked about my condition and next steps, but we also talked about other things too. He is easy to talk to and the staff was friendly too. Thank you very much!
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Wonderful… except for the post-op experience when I vomited a lot and felt quite dizzy and couldn’t wake up. I have experienced these symptoms previously and told the anesthesiologist about it but it seems that she did not believe me.
Ladonna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I was late because I am in a wheel chair. The Dr waited for me He is very kind and I am most grateful John Phillips
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I am glad I saw Dr.Sachse again very efficient, professional and explains what’s going on and how he plans to help you. His approach made me feel very comfortable. His staff was pleasant and got the job done.