Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Awesome surgical experience.
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Pysher and Danielle are the best. They listen to you and explain everything to you. Hands down the best practice I’ve ever been to. I’m so glad to have them as my medical team. Amber J
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very thorough and professional doctor who listens. I had a good consultation with her.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Sachse made me feel at ease from minute one. Great Doctor and all around good guy. He treated me with respect and concern. Will recommend him to everyone!!!
Jenelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone at the practice was professional and friendly.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Easy to talk to
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
She was kind, patient, & very thorough explaining everything to me
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Extraordinary experience that gives you the confidence you need.
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Pysher is a wonderful surgeon, an expert that I trust implicitly with my care. She listens and truly cares for her patients.
Homa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Good experience.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Surgery went great - everyone was very attentive- couldn’t have asked for better
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was professional prompt and on time for virtual visit.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She is just the best as is her staff
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Saches.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional, prompt and thorough. Dr Saches was very clear in explaining everything and gave me plenty of time and attention. His assistant and reception person were excellent to work with and very polite and professional. Thank you all.
Amelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Every one in the office was kind and friendly. Dr. Sachse was amazing. He spoke with me at length about my cancer diagnosis and gave his opinion on the best course of treatment. He was tremendously kind and caring. He did not rush the appointment which was refreshing. I left there feeling optimistic and like a weight had been taken off. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Homa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very satisfied.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very thorough discussion of status, options and recommendations.
Kailash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Exlant very nice visit
Prince M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very friendly, professional and informative. Excellent!!