Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

70 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryanne H B.
Submitted 05/10/20
Wonderful bedside manner and very through explanation of what to expect.
Anurima D.
Submitted 04/25/20
Visit was very satisfying. All questions were answered with explanation.
Stacy S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Really like her she’s very quick and dependable on any questions you may have, and very nice.
Donna O.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Sachse in a very nice doctor, always pleasant and attentive. He goes above and beyond for his patients. I always hear good things about him when I tell other doctors who has done my surgery. He also has a wonderful office staff and nurses.
Wade S.
Submitted 04/12/20
Thank you Brett. As before, you and your staff made this an excellent experience for me. Daniel, Shelia, and Lee were receptive to all my needs.
Jeff D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great.
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/08/20
If I am looking for a helpful and well informed Dr., then Dr. Sachse is my first choice. Dr. Sachse was well informed and helpful for my upcoming surgery. He took into consideration my unique circumstance, addressed it and prescribed useful remedies and helpful recommendations. I am confident Dr. Sachse can help you too.
Melanie A.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Pysher was wonderful! I was seeing her as a follow up to a gallbladder attack. She was able to see me quickly. She was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. She provided help & assistance for issues which were not directly related to my gallbladder, which I appreciated.
TANNAZ W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Pysher is AMAZING; compassionate, understanding, pleasant, willing to address concern and provided reassurance; and I never ever felt like she was in a hurry and had to move on to the next patient. She encouraged me to email her directly with any questions I had and honestly just as she said she immediately would respond to the emails.
John W.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Pysher is a rock star. I urge anyone in need of weight loss surgery to call Dr Pysher first and avoid those who have to advertise on the radio to get patients. I was abandoned by a highly regarded Dr and his staff who ignored requests for months to setup a promised surgery, a supposed well respected surgeon that was part of another well advertised hospital group. I was referred to Dr Pysher who became my godsend and immediately for me in within days and provided a welcoming and open dialog, assessment that culminated in a robotic procedure that has gone flawlessly and healed rapidly and changed my life. All along the Dr personally attended to any and all questions, issues and follow ups, no matter the day or time. A throwback to Doctors of old who truly care about patients and go the extra mile. I cannot say enough great things about Dr Pysher except to say that when I counted she was there and has delivered exemplary medical advice, service and support. I would in a minute again trust Dr Pysher, her gifted hands and experience with my life in a heartbeat.