Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

198 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Sachse was great! He took the time to explain everything in an unhurried fashion, and did so in a manner that anyone could understand. It was an unusual experience in a doctor’s office in a decidedly positive way.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone makes you feel welcomed and supported. Dr. Pysher is so positive and upbeat, I leave feeling great’
Ramez G.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a great experience. I arrived shortly before my appointment and the appointment started on time. The staff was wonderful. Dr Sachse was very professional, honest, and had a great bedside manner. He explained everything to me thoroughly and spent time answering all my questions. I never felt rushed at any time. I highly recommend him and the practice.
Erin O.
Submitted 10/13/21
Simply the best
Paulette P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Saches is an excellent surgeon who I highly recommend.
Freddie R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very positive. Intake was a breeze and Dr. Saches was professional, courteous and very competent. He took the time to explain what the surgery would entail, both the pros and the cons. I feel very comfortable in his hands for the impending surgery.
Janice A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Robert P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Quick and informative
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was a peace of mind visit. Mission accomplished!
Arlien R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent
Shawn H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pysher is just fantastic. Very patient, efficient, knowledgeable, great bedside manor, and willing to answer any and all questions.
Kevin O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Sachse took time to describe in detail the hernia repair I’m scheduled to receive in the coming weeks.
Dennis J.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Sachse saw me on very short notice when I was hurting. He quickly diagnosed my issue and I'm doing fine.
Roland F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Peter M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Sachse takes the time to provide a good hernia repair consultation and the office staff is helpful and efficient .
Jack P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Pullarkat did an excellent job in explaining my medical situation. I appreciate his expertise!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Just fantastic! Thank you
Melanie G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent! Dr. Pysher and staff are great!
Juliet Y.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Sachse is very knowledgeable, listened carefully to my issues, addressed all of my concerns, and gave me great advice how to proceed. If I do have to have surgery, I will definitely be requesting Dr. Sachse to be my surgeon. I also appreciated the kindness and professional conduct of his office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Sachse and this office from my experience. Thank you!
Brian S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Straight forward and informative. Very professional and on time. I feel confident I’m in greats hands for my upcoming surgery.