Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

229 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efrain P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great and very caring doctor
Ryan Augustus H.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always great doctor
Melinda A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Pyscher is so knowledgeable and she is realistic with expectations and it is very refreshing.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Office was easy to find. Everything was ready for me when I arrived so there was no wait. Dr's visit was friendly and thorough and took little time.
Denise E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Outstanding doctor! Felt immediately at ease with Dr. Pysher. Surgery options were explained in detail and all questions were answered.
Farhad P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Pullarkat is the epitome of an ideal doctor/surgeon to have. He is caring, kind, attentive and professional. In addition to his excellent professional/medical know-how, the best thing about him is his willingness to listen to his patients very attentively and then provide his advice. Also, the best part is that he is liked and respected both by his peers and those who work for him, so having him as your surgeon, you immediately feel receiving special treatment. My overall experience with doctor Pullarkat, his team and the entire Reston hospital was 10 out of 10. I can't thank him and his team enough.
Luisa J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
Debby S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Wonderful office. Everyone was courteous and respectful. Medical evaluation was thorough and information was well-explained.
Vikramsinghchowhan K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very cool
Lyndria B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Dr. Sachse was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The environment was calming and efficient.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/15/21
He was great! Everything he said was very clear, I hardly had to ask any questions. He’s straight forward and makes you feel comfortable!
Rosalie T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always helpful and full of information!
Erik C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Pysher and her staff were all friendly, and spent time explaining and answering questions. Was very impressed.
Gordon L.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr.Sachse was extremely nice and knowledgeable. He spend more than plenty of time to talk to me and explain everything in detail.
Noureddin Z.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very nice service
John D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very efficient visit
Ateef I.
Submitted 12/02/21
I really love this group! They actually listen to the patients. This is the first time I actually feel like the practice actually cares about the patient.Doctor pullarkat is the best doctor I have ever seen
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was kind, did not rush and answered every question to make me feel comfortable and ready for my procedure.
Arlien R.
Submitted 11/22/21
She amazing and wonderful doctor.the whole time she ensured that I feel safe and was ok .She the best doctor .
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Warm caring and thorough. A very calming experience.