Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nolvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great experience,
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Low pressure, thorough explanation of the procedure and engaging conversation.
Catherine M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent care. Dr. Sachse took the time to listen to me, talk to me and explain everything fully.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I was incredibly well treated thanks to physicians and staff.
Larissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
She was very direct and answered all my questions. On to the next step. She is not intimidating at all and Danielle was very friendly as well.
Jennie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly office staff! Check in was quick/efficient & really no wait time at all. Dr. Sachse was so helpful. He took his time, listened to & addressed all my concerns. He is very knowledgeable & provided the information I needed to make the best decision for me. So grateful for his guidance--thank you!
Rhea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent! Dr Pysher is young, energetic and passionate about her work and she is so responsive to your needs and questions. Her signature look are her pearls which are refreshing to see. As a woman I appreciate the touch of femininity in a male dominated profession. I highly recommend this doctor and wish there were more like her!
Samina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Pysher is very knowledgeable and highly trained in the latest surgical procedure which are minimally invasive. She has excellent bedside manners ! she answers all questions in detail till one is satisfied. Then makes sure she explains the condition and the surgical procedures in very simple words. Her staff and Assisstant are all very professional, helpful and make you feel extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend her!
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
No wait upon arrival. Everyone is very cooperative and professional. Dr Pysher is a joy to work with- competent, caring, willing to work with patient for the best outcome. I highly recommend this service
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent service
Madalyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough, professional & understanding. Great bedside manner
Souvannasone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Sachse is awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable making you feel at ease. Check-in was easy breezy online prior to the appointment. Office staff super friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Nithzia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She was very professional, sweet person and polite❤️
Jon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional, accommodating, and thorough
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
outstanding from start to finish. full faith in Doc Sachse and his staff. My highest recommendation for medical treatment and care under his oversight.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff is professional,polite,and always greets me in a timely manner. Danielle calms my nerves and responds to my emails/calls in a timely manner. Dr. Pysher is kind and professional. And most importantly I don’t feel stupid or rushed when asking Dr.Pysher questions. She explains things in a way I can comprehend.
Usman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great attitude toward patients and fantastic dedication for surgery work.I recommend him for all surgeries.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always excellent and professional!
Rafael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The whole experience was great, thank you.
Efrain P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great and very caring doctor