Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

General Surgeries located in Reston, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
424 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent advice.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The doctor had a wonderful bedside manner. He listened to all my concerns and answered them all. Really put my mind at ease. He explained everything very well.
Mathias Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Bayasi!
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent from staff, nurse to Dr. Bayasi. Dr. Bayasi is very professional and takes his time during consultation to procedure, explanining thoroughly.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The nurses were kind and courteous. The doctor was one of the very best I’ve ever met! Explained everything we needed to know! Best to Doc in his next triathlon!
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Friendly staff , no wait time and trying to assist me with scheduling surgery asap
Melika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I had my consultation this morning with Dr. Pysher Cox and I felt so at ease! She was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I presented. Her assistant Danielle is hilarious and set the tone/atmosphere so when I did meet with Dr. Pysher Cox I was nice and relaxed. I look forward to working with them both on my journey to optimal health!
Terry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Thorough, thoughtful and answers questions without rushing you.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very satisfied
Ingri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Good
Sajan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very friendly and caring
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Efficient, unrushed and thorough.
Diala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Professional, attentive and very helpful
Toiland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr pysher is the best she cares about your health there is no rush she makes sure that your eating rite.the staff is super friendly I couldn’t ask for a better Doctor.
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
She cares about her patients. She checks on them daily. Knows us by name not by case. I absolutely love her
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Cox has been incredible throughout this whole experience. She truly takes the time to go over things with you and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Cox. Danielle is also very helpful throughout the process and accommodating!
Lillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I was nervous, the staff and Dr made me feel relaxed and not nervous to do the surgery. I will highly recommend this office.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Sachse for several years now. He has preformed a few surgeries for me all of which went extremely well with no complications. I drive over an hour, passing by many other surgeons, to consult with Dr. Sachse. He has top notch skills and an amazing bedside manor. He has surrounded himself with associates that all have the same level of skill and caring. I would never think twice about having any of the physicians here operate on myself and more importantly my family. Nothing but the best here.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Sachse is very personable and I felt very confident in his diagnosis and treatment plan. I would highly recommend him.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Enjoyed talking with Brett. Very knowledgeable and inspires confidence in his work.