Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Reston, VA

139 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Sachse was very personable, thorough and made me feel comfortable during my exam. It was recommended that I have an evaluation for a possible hernia, and Dr. Sachse was very knowledgeable and explained clearly what his diagnosis was for me. I was very pleased with my experience and highly recommend him!
S F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Pysher is always very personable and possesses excellent bedside manner. Dr Pysher is very talented, knowledgeable yet displays sincerity and humility. The Office team is always very professional.
ALAN M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Only met her once. So far so good. Expect a great experience.
Brandi C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Pysher took the time to hear and understand my current issue. She was engaged and eager to help me find a resolution. I am happy to have been recommended to her clinic.
Steve H.
Submitted 10/24/20
This was my first interaction with Dr. Sachse. I was impressed with his knowledge and how he presented possible options to me clearly. Should I elect to go forward with surgery, I am confident in his abilities.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Pullarkat is wonderful. It was my second visit and he definitely has Great bedside manners and genuinely cares.
Zahra K.
Submitted 10/21/20
This is not my 1th experience with Amazing Dr.Pullarkat! He listens,ask questions, and let you ask questions, and then answers all of them ,the way you can understand.
Begum C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Sachse is a true professional, compassionate and friendly. He is very respectful and really goes into details and meets your expectations. Very attentive and does not rush through a visit.
Joe I.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was referred to the Doctor regarding a potentially serious medical condition and she has taken the initiative to obtain my medical records, review them and provide a medical opinion in a very short time.
Erica M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Sachse is professional, highly knowledgeable and has a fabulous bedside manner.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 10/11/20
It's very clear, Dr. Pysher cares about her patients! She's very professional and she'll cry with you! She does her job very well! I love her and would recommend ANYONE who's looking for a great doctor that will be honest and knowledgeable about your health. She's an awesome choice!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/08/20
My son had surgery with Dr. Sachse. The entire process was very smooth. From our initial consult with Dr. Sachse who took his time explainIng everything, to their surgical coordinator Sheila who was always so responsive, and to the surgery that went very well. We are extremely happy and we highly recommend Dr. Sachse and his team!!
Ticia G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Perfect ,very compassionate.He saved my life Great personality .very knowledgeable
Rajinder S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very knowledgeable and courteous doctor.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Friendly, professional staff. I worked with Dr. Sachse in the OR and trust him completely.
Joan G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent Dr. and excellent staff
Rick G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Patel was professional and explained my procedure fully, putting my mind at ease.
John F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Sacshe always provides a clear explanation of his diagnosis and is open to questions and discussion. I always come away from a visit feeling reassured.
Sonya Z.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Sáchse was awesome. He’s very personable and easy to talk to. He tells it like it is no sugar coating it which is great.
Kerri H.
Submitted 09/10/20
I met with both Dr. Sachse and Dr. Pyser; they were both incredibly patient and listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and were very informative. Both had a very down to earth demeanor that made me feel comfortable talking about things that make me feel uncomfortable. The front desk staff was also very friendly and welcoming! All around great experience.