Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

General Surgeries located in Reston, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very informative and helpful. Would give 10 stars if possible!!
Margaret J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Nice doctor addressed my concerns
Justo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
From the very first moment I saw Dr Sasche, I knew he was going to be a good surgeon for me. I was not wrong
Penelope R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Bayasi gave me exactly what I needed in the consultation.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Pre-op visit, helped prep for what to expect from upcoming surgery in March - Dr. Pysher was very informative to help prepare for what's ahead, answered all Q's, went well.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Fantastic service and care by the staff of this practice, in particular, Dr. Pysher Cox and Danielle. They have been in constant contact throughout the process and have provided so much support and encouragement. Any question I asked was answered quickly, no matter the time of day. I could not be happier with my choice of SCNV and Dr. Pysher Cox for my journey! I would 100% recommend her and the practice for anyone considering bariatric surgery.
Halina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Friendly and efficient staff, expert surgeon with excellent bedside manners. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
From reception to nurse , and on to doctor absolutely outstanding.
Terry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Sachse is forthcoming and genuine. Glad he is able to help me!
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Sachse is so really easy to talk to and he really does a great job in explaining your procedure. The office and support team are extremely professional and are really very efficient!
Eduardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent care and highly professional.
Mahmoud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Wonderful staff and wonderful surgeon. Always available to answer questions and concerns in a very friendly manner. Highly recommend.
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Sachse was incredibly warm and friendly, and explained everything very clearly.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very knowledgeable surgeon, respectful, excellent listener, conducted a thorough review of my medical records and case. Very professional and helpful team in the office.
Mahmoud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great Service.
Tiffini J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Bayasi was friendly and kind and addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Akram E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Courteous, respectful, engaging, empowering, knowledgeable, and great listener
Tom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The video call very convenient
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I really like Dr. Byasi. I felt so much better after talking to him. I know he is trying to get my problem diagnosed. I watched a video with him as online as one of 3 guest speakers. I really liked what I heard.