Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

General Surgeries located in Reston, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great staff and doctor! Very professional and extremely helpful!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great conversation which is always important. Very professional overall. No reason to find another specialist. Highly recommend!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Excellent surgeon!
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very personable. Listens to what you have to say. Describes what is happening and gives you choices.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great
Daniel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
It was good
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Is very good
Annette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
.
Grady H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
It was a great experience overall. Easy to schedule, surgery went well, Dr. Sachse was great. If my insides explode again, I’ll definitely use this practice again!
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Efficient, informative—friendly and helpful team
Stella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Had a consultation with Dr Pysher today. She was very informative, reviewed my options and addressed all my questions. Danielle was likewise very personable and put me at ease. Highly recommend this practice.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I came to Dr. Bayasi with a very complicated situation: two sections of diseased colon that had to be removed, appendicitis, and a large abdominal abscess. Our journey together lasted 2.5 months…three hospitalizations and two surgeries. Through it all, Dr. Bayasi was very skilled in his work. In addition, he was a fantastic communicator. His bedside manner was outstanding. Though I was going through a very frightening ordeal, I felt deep trust in Dr. Bayasi. Thank you, Dr. Bayasi!
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excelente servicio
Garnet W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Pleasant. Took the time to explain everything about the procedures and follow up visit
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very professional. Felt like the doctor and staff listened to me.
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Bayasi and his staff displayed great care and concern for my well being both before and after my surgery. Dr Bayasi was very thorough in explaining what to expect during my surgery. I would he and his staff 10 stars if I could!!
Thomas P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very professional, listened to my concerns, explained in detail .my surgery
Fariba H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
My first visit with Dr BAYASI was very pleasant, his professionalism and behavior met all my expectations!! He gave me sense of hope about my health! I’ll highly recommend him to anyone who wants to get the right answer and care about their health!