Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia

General Surgeries located in Reston, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
424 total reviews

Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farhad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Pullarkat is the epitome of an ideal doctor/surgeon to have. He is caring, kind, attentive and professional. In addition to his excellent professional/medical know-how, the best thing about him is his willingness to listen to his patients very attentively and then provide his advice. Also, the best part is that he is liked and respected both by his peers and those who work for him, so having him as your surgeon, you immediately feel receiving special treatment. My overall experience with doctor Pullarkat, his team and the entire Reston hospital was 10 out of 10. I can't thank him and his team enough.
Luisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent
Debby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Wonderful office. Everyone was courteous and respectful. Medical evaluation was thorough and information was well-explained.
Vikramsinghchowhan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very cool
Lyndria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Dr. Sachse was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The environment was calming and efficient.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
He was great! Everything he said was very clear, I hardly had to ask any questions. He’s straight forward and makes you feel comfortable!
Rosalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always helpful and full of information!
Erik C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Pysher and her staff were all friendly, and spent time explaining and answering questions. Was very impressed.
Gordon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr.Sachse was extremely nice and knowledgeable. He spend more than plenty of time to talk to me and explain everything in detail.
Noureddin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very nice service
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very efficient visit
Ateef I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I really love this group! They actually listen to the patients. This is the first time I actually feel like the practice actually cares about the patient.Doctor pullarkat is the best doctor I have ever seen
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was kind, did not rush and answered every question to make me feel comfortable and ready for my procedure.
Arlien R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
She amazing and wonderful doctor.the whole time she ensured that I feel safe and was ok .She the best doctor .
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Warm caring and thorough. A very calming experience.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Pusher’s enthusiasm, attention to detail and responsiveness helped give me the confidence to follow through with taking the leap in getting my surgery.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Love Dr Pysher. She’s awesome and a great surgeon.
Church M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I had an issue that needed attention and the staff worked me in the schedule. The care and customer service was impeccable. I could not have asked for anything more.
Cecelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
She’s so thorough and clear. I am excited.
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I’ve had great experience with Dr Sachse! He did a femoral hernia repair surgery for me in Dec 2020 & I’m looking to possibly have a previous umbilical hernia repair done along with an investigative surgery very soon! Highly recommend!!